Commercial Greenhouse Manufacturer | Vegetable Greenhouses | Metal Structure Greenhouses | Natural Light

Agra Tech Sales Team

 

 

 

 

Sales Team

# Name Position Email Profile
1 John Pound Chief Executive Officer john.pound@agratech.com
2 Adam Pound Sales Manager adam.pound@agratech.com
3 Jim Bergantz Sales Representative, Southern California & Central Valley jim.bergantz@agratech.com
4 Kent Wright Sales Representative, Northern California (West of HWY 5) kent.wright@agratech.com
5 Tonya Pitcher Purchasing tonya.pitcher@agratech.com
6 James Roberts Technical Support / Customer Service james.roberts@agratech.com
7 Erik Klug Order Coordinator erik.klug@agratech.com
8 Sidra Neal In-house sales sidra.neal@agratech.com
9 Erica Rohrich In-house sales erica.rohrich@agratech.com